The powerful way to master all your ship-shore data transfer needs

When: 27 April & 29 April 2021

Where: Online

Same webinar - two timeslots

Drive-Webinar-promopic-April-2021

When: Tuesday 27 April @ 9.00 CEST / 15.00 SGT
- 45 min. session

When: Thursday 29 April@ 14.00 CEST / 20.00 SGT
- 45 min. session

Did you miss this webinar? Watch it here:

Watch the webinar

 

Topic: Join our FREE product webinar to learn how Dualog® Drive help shipping companies:

  • Sync documents
  • Distribute software updates
  • Collect IoT data
  • Move large files

Hear from leading shipping companies NYK Line, MOL Chemical Tankers and TB Marine how they master all their ship-shore data transfer needs. 

Presenters:
Silje Moan, CCO, Dualog
Kristian Olsen - Product Manager, Dualog
Lars Martinussen, Sales Manager Europe, Dualog
Muhamad Sallehuddin - Pre-Sales Technical Manager, Dualog

Customer interviews:
Thomas Dinter - IT Manager, TB Marine Shipmanagement 
Louis Liu - IT Manager, MOL Chemical Tankers 

--